Chain of Custody Consultants

The consultants listed below are specialised on offering advice on PEFC Chain of Custody certification. Please note that PEFC UK is offering these contacts for information purposes only and does not endorse any consultants.

P & P Environmental
Phil Townsend Mobile: 07984 936 002
Email: pandpenvironmental@gmail.com

Arborium
Lawrence Wilde
Tel: 01736 731888 or 07766 562341
Email: lawilde@arborium.co.uk
Web: www.arborium.co.uk

Bound Oak Ltd
Dale Oliver-Jones
Tel: 07883 936416
Email: dale.oliver-jones@boundoak.com
Web: www.boundoak.com
Twitter: @boundoak

British Woodworking Federation
Matthew Mahony
*Group scheme owners
Tel: 0844 209 2619
Email: matthew.mahony@bwf.org.uk
Web: www.bwf.org.uk

Chartwell PM Ltd
John Freeman
Tel: 07887 993 424
Email: john.freeman@chartwellpm.com
Web: www.chartwellpm.com

EnviroSense Consulting Ltd
Richard Watkins
Tel: 0844 879 3395
Mobile: 07785 930 307
Email: richard@envirosenselimited.co.uk
Web: www.envirosenselimited.co.uk

Fenconsult
Greg Moore
Mobile: 07858 854 291
E-mail: greg@fenconsult.co.uk
Web: www.fenconsult.co.uk/contact.php

Ethos Consultancy Ltd
Michael Bye
Mobile: 07872 996 593
E-mail: mbye@ethosconsult.co.uk
Web: www.ethosconsult.co.uk/contact.php

Graham Jones
Tel: 01729 830 240
Mobile: 07866 586 909
Email: newclose@fwi.co.uk

JTMS (Scotland) Ltd
Julie Turner Mobile: 0752 514 6616
Email: jt@jtms.co.uk
Web: www.jtms.co.uk

KTL Consultants Ltd
Tony Winwood
Mobile: 07863 117 959
Email: tony@ktlconsultants.co.uk

Lieke Kester
Tel: 020 8533 8151 
Email: Liekekester@btinternet.com

Fenestration Commercial Ltd T/A Ligna COC Group Scheme
Greg Moore
*Group scheme owners
Tel: 07858 854 291
Web: www.fenconsult.co.uk

Lignum Associates Ltd
Stuart Vincent
Tel: 01652 618 763
Email: vincent@lignumassociates.com
Web: www.lignumassociates.com

Mark B Page Chartered Forester
Mark Page
Tel: 01361 810 390
Mobile: 07775 817 776
Email: mark@pageforestry.co.uk
Web: www.pageforestry.co.uk

Michael Davison Consulting
Michael Davison
Tel: 0115 937 7371
Mobile: 07969 672 286
Email: michael.davison@fsmail.net
Web: www.michaeldavisonconsulting.co.uk

Oxford Timber Audits
John Barne
*Group scheme owners Tel: 01865 343 624
Email: john@oxta.co.uk

P3 Sustainable Management Solutions
Phil Davidson
Mobile: 07516 073 208
Email: phil@p3-solutions.co.uk

RHD COC Consultancy
Robert Hinde-Dain Mobile: 07857 219 382
Email: rhd.cocconsultancy@yahoo.co.uk

Simon Jeffreys Ltd
Simon Jeffreys Tel: 01476 860 788
Mobile: 07721 986 884
Email: simon@simonjeffreys.fsnet.co.uk

Synergy Interactive
John Husband Tel: 08449 670 769
Mobile: 0780 313 6598
E-mail: john@totrain.co.uk
Web: www.synergyinteractive.co.uk

The Print Circle
Simon Edkins Tel: 02084 982 800
Mobile: 07894 822 723
Email: simon.edkins@theprintcircle.co.uk
Web: www.theprintcircle.co.uk

The Wood Shop Consultancy
Roger Galpin Tel: 01480 469 367
Mobile: 07815 784 003
Email: roger@thewoodshop.biz
Web: www.chain-of-custody.co.uk

TPG Print Training & Consultancy
Vanessa Peel Tel: 01213 235 450
Mobile: 07868 377 980
Email: vanessa@tpg-tc.com
Web: www.tpg-tc.com

Venture Plus Consulting Ltd
Tobin Gordon Tel: 01747 820 707
Mobile: 07958 987 604
Email: tobingordon@ventureplusconsulting.com
Web: www.ventureplusconsulting.com

Westcountry Quality Systems Ltd (WQS Ltd)
Mike Jarvis Tel: 01566 776 401
Mobile: 07812 137 135
Email: wqs@talktalk.net
Web: www.wqsiso.com